Get Adobe Flash player

Spordiklubi RIM

KONTAKT

 

Spordiklubi RIM


SÕPRUSE PST 182/184 TALLINN
Telefon: +3725025032
E-post.  INFO@RIM.EE
A/A 10220027068015 SEB PANK

 

 

Treenerid

Indrek Reinbok + 372 50 250 32

indrek@rim.ee

 

Kaido Seil +372 51 360 60

info@rim.ee


Reimo Luht +372 51 798 85

reimo@lauajalgpall.ee


Indrek Rumma + 372 5062486 indrek.rumma@gmail.com
Raido Roos +372 53 436 252

raido.roos@outlook.com

 

Art Elmik   +372 5200595 art.elmik@gmail.com
Kris Killing +372 53412100 kriskilling@gmail.com
Aivar Saar +372 5289708 aivar@vhk.ee
Marko Parkonen +372 56156872 markoparkonen@hot.ee

Kaarel Loigu                  +3725032845           kaarel.loigu@gmail.com

Arkko Pakkas               +37259071826          arkko@4teams.ee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Märts  2019
E T K N R L P
   
  1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Pildid

07122011-050 dsc_0279 9 12112011898 dsc_0296 p1010095 dsc_0312 7